Shareholder Services

Investors / Shareholder Services / Analyst Covering

Analyst Covering

Macquarie _logo

Name

Company

Contact Number

Email

 

Rowan Goeller

Macquarie First South

011 583 2131

Rowan.Goeller@macquarie.com

 

Jp _morgan _logo _02

Name

Company

Contact Number

Email

 

Necessity Ngorima

JP Morgan

011 507 03001

necessity.x.ngorima@jpmorgan.com

 

Ubs

Name

Company

Contact Number

Email

 

Kwame Antwi

UBS

011 322 7000

kwame.antwi@ubs.com

 

Merrill -lynch -logo

Company

Contact Number

 

 

Merrill Lynch

011 305 5555

 

 

     
Afri Focus Logo Name

Company

Contact Number

Email

Tinashe Kambadza

Afrifocus Securities

011 290 7800

tinashek@afrifocus.co.za

     
     
Avior Capital Markets Name

Company

Contact Number

Email

Gareth Visser

Avior Capital Markets

021 440 5994

gareth@avior.co.za

     
     
Imara Sp Reid - Logo (2) Name

Company

Contact Number

Email

Sibonginkosi Nyanga

Imara SP Reid

011 550 6200

sibonginkosi.nyanga@imara.co.za

     
HSBC Name

Company

Contact Number

Email

Murray Connellan

HSBC Securities (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd

011 676 4224

murray.connellan@za.hsbc.com

     

 

 

Shareholder Services Menu

 

Sidebarafricaicon2 (2) As the leading supplier of cement and related products in Southern Africa, PPC Ltd has nine manufacturing facilities and three milling depots in South Africa, Botswana and Zimbabwe that can produce around eight million tons of cement products each year. As part of its strategy and long-term plan to grow revenue by 40% outside of South Africa, PPC is expanding its operational footprint into the rest of Africa, including Botswana, DRC, Ethiopia, Mozambique, Rwanda and Zimbabwe. PPC also produces aggregates metallurgical-grade lime, burnt dolomite and limestone.

New Design Builder App Sml Ad